whip me, beat me, take away my glue gun

i still cant believe it. i dont think it has really set in.

thank you for all the prayers because they worked and you have helped a long time request be filled.

we are moving to arkansas!!!!!!!!!!!

ben got the job at the conway school district!!!!!!

i still can’t process all my emotions right now. its just too big of a concept for me to get my mind around it. i am going home. if i think on it too long tears of joy well up in my eyes.
i just cant believe it. thank you friends. thank you GOD. YOU knew my heart and answered my prayer.

***if you want jerusalem’s response to the news take a look here.***

5 thoughts on “whip me, beat me, take away my glue gun

  1. The Natural State welcomes you home! Congratulations to your hubby on the gig! (now good luck with that packing… just keep reminding yourself its worth it!)

  2. congratulations! I am so so happy for you & Ben & Jeru & Nate, but the evil (and longing) side of me is jealous of all the fun you & Jeru will have. My 2 best girlfriends are in Seattle & Arkansas and I miss them like crazy.

  3. Arkansas!? YAY! Happy dance for you and the hubby! He’s a superstar for getting the job and gettin you back home πŸ™‚ And your a super star for going to Texas in the first place πŸ™‚ LOL!

You were saying . . . .

