Willingly

We are on vacation in Fort Morgan, Alabama.
My first actual morning being at the beach house and I love it. Shakespeare said it right “I love this place and willingly waste my time here”.
I woke up early this morning much earlier than the sunrise. But who wants to miss that. The air is heavy but there’s a cool breeze. The seagulls of calling and I’m watching a group of pelicans sitting on the old uprights of the dock.
I’m watching a bank of clouds about to be kissed by the sunrise.

I can totally get spoiled to this. My whole family sleeping in and me enjoying my coffee and my favorite author all to the sounds of the gulf.
You were saying . . . .

